write a reply

h o n k

0written posts
Deletedearned bits
offlinecurrently
Deleted
Deleted Avatar
honk honk honk honk honk honk honk honk.

Translation:

Hi, my name Honk! While I do go by a ton of names, Honk is what I usually go by. I'm an online university student because anxiety can be a pain! I'm currently going for a BA in Computer Science because I do enjoy the idea of coding for a living, since coding is what I enjoy most! I'm not a pro at it, but I'm still learning. c': I've been coding for about a good three months or so? Right now I've only gotten a little bit of a hang on templates, but soon I'll be moving up to skins and fuck everything up just by breathing.

I've been roleplaying for about... seven years now, mostly on Jcink and Proboards. My first rp site was on a warrior cats site and idek what that was, but the lore and concept was what actually got me hooked into the series in the first place. I enjoy me some fantasy stuff like humans having powers to supernatural creatures, slice of life stuff (mainly school settings), dystopian settings, futuristic, aaaaaand some fandoms that I have little to no knowledge of lol.

I highkey don't watch much anime because my attention span doesn't allow me, but I actually prefer animanga fcs than rl ones (rl ones are bae tho). I'm familiar with Naruto (I haven't even watched much of the anime or read the manga lkjhgsdfghj), Bleach (Same case with Naruto), DBZ, Madoka, Nichijou, Bobobo Bo Bo Bobo, a little bit of Danganronpa, RWBY (technically not anime but heck I still watch it), A:TLA (again not rly anime but I still love it), aAAAAAND I think that's it? Moral of the story: my anime list is dry af atm.