Mouse Avatar
where fears and lies melt away.
[nospaces]

[attr="class","opmind"]
[attr="class","opmindtop"]
[attr="class","opmindtopp"]

[attr="class","opmindtopleft"]

[attr="class","opmindtopright"]LAST HOPE

[attr="class","opmindtop2"]ARE YOU INTERESTED IN KINGDOM HEARTS?

[attr="class","opmindblurb"]
[attr="class","opmindblurb1"]

I'm not really good at making these types of posts, so please bear with me.

The Plot

It all began with the Master of Masters, a Keyblade Wielder capable of peering into the future. With this miraculous power, he foresaw the end of not one but all worlds. Brought about by a war between the forces of light and darkness. This war was unavoidable. There was, however, hope. A chance to perverse the light so that others in the future might win against the darkness. Thus the Master of Masters began to set in motion a plan.[break][break]

He wrote down the future within the pages of four books. Each one detailed the events that would result in the war between the light and dark. With the books complete he gathered his five apprentices giving four of the five a copy of the book. The books, titled the Book of Prophecies, would help guide them in their tasks.[break][break]

They were to form four unions. Each union would gather Keyblade Wielders and gather energy called Lux. They would then use this Lux to combat the darkness spreading throughout the worlds. He also gave each of the four union heads a task specifically for them.[break][break]

As for the fifth, he gave them a mission separate from the others. The Master of Masters gave his fifth apprentice his Keyblade. Within this Keyblade was the Master's eye. By handing down this Keyblade from apprentice to apprentice it would allow the Master to see the future. This fifth apprentice was to also watch the others, to help ensure that events proceed along the correct path.[break][break]