LF; one of these three things

3written posts
spectreearned bits
offlinecurrently
spectre
spectre Avatar
Hello! o/ Thanks for having a gander. I'm fresh off a previous group that completed its plot line, and I'm back in that waffle-y state of looking for somewhere to sell my soul call home for another little while. I've tried scoping a few places, but nothing really felt like it fit... So, here we are. 

what I can offer you;

- I can do some basic graphic design!
- I draw stuff. Not, like, well or anything, but if you've ever dreamed of having bad fan art of your OC, now's your chance.
- I have 10+ years of experience as a role player!
- I'm super character growth and dynamic focused, and have half a dozen development questions falling out of my pockets like small change at any given moment.
- Once I'm really sold on something, I'm stupid active both in and out of character. 

what I'm looking for;

- smaller/newer sites! I get lost trying to follow the ones that are like a year or so in with 50+ members. I like the small town feel.
- sites with a slightly older (18+) user base! it doesn't matter if it's nsfw or not, I just wanna hang out with other adults. 
- animanga fcs! I mean, if it's REALLY good, I'll dip into rpfcs, but I am not hugely comfortable with them... 
- original characters! my brain isn't large enough to play canon anything. 
- LGBT+ friendly! speaks for itself lol
- less WC focus! i wanna write until I'm done, man. I promise, I'll always give you something to work with.

& one of these three general topics, please!

-
Something village/small town/Stardew Valley-esque. (It's hard to find one that isn't RPFC focused...)
- Pokemon (statless, preferably. my brain is small.)
- Just something chill & cute & slice of life in general please my character jump started a violent revolt last role play I want to rest

Aaand I think that's it? Let me know! \ o /
pronounshe/him
729written posts
illidan mainearned bits
offlinecurrently
illidan main