phantom of the black parade
pronounsshe / her pronouns
4,236written posts
Kuroyaearned bits
offlinecurrently
Kuroya
Part of the Furniture
Kuroya Avatar
at this, the world's end, do we cast off tomorrow~!

hi there! hello! hiya!

my name is kuroya and you're watching disney channel i... am on the lookout for some new rp buddies to write some super fun plots with.

to be more specific - as someone who prefers to write with some kind of long-term plotting goal in mind to progress towards, i'd really love to find some partners who are willing to hop on this ride with me for those long-term plots and who are able to actually progress them in a reasonable fashion (read: with us both actively trying not to let replies sit for more than a week or two if at all possible).

to get into a little information about me... like i said, my name is kuroya. i'm 25 years old, use she/her pronouns, and have way too much time on my hands so here i am. i've been rping since 2012, and just.... good luck getting rid of me, i cling to the ceiling fan while y'all try and fail to beat me off with a broom. i'm also, for lack of a better way to phrase it, "pretty gay", with most of what that entails (since oops sometimes i am Not Straight Enough (tm) for this conversation / plot / site and i think that's all i need to say about that). i'll also add in that i don't really do cheating or abusive plots period and that i won't write romance plots with underage players, so uh. yeah.