searching for a little something new

pronounsshe/they
51written posts
lilacearned bits
offlinecurrently
lilac
lilac Avatar
let's search for that comforting voice, you and I
Hello hello! I've never done one of these before, so I'm not sure if it will bear fruit or not, but I figured it wouldn't hurt to give it a try! I'm returning from a semi-hiatus and want to give forum RP another shot. Please feel free to suggest anything you think might be of interest to me! Hopefully, the information will be useful in determining what I might be into. In terms of activity level, I'm usually a moderately active to active poster, and I try not to have really long turnarounds. I look forward to seeing any offerings and your lovely sites! ♡

I'm open to both fandom and original forums.

definitely:

- magical girls/boys
- low fantasy
- superpowers/heroes, with more of a focus on character-building than level grinding
- romance/soulmates

maybe:

- panfandoms
- slice of life
- sci-fi

pass:

- high fantasy
- straight-up horror (some dark elements are okay)
- dystopian
- historical settings (no technology is a hard pass)
last edit on May 12, 2022 5:32:31 GMT by lilac
the chalk prince
aliasecho
pronounsthey / them
914written posts
citrinitasearned bits
offlinecurrently
citrinitas
Part of the Furniture
citrinitas Avatar
i still fall for you like suns do for skies.
you could try weeping omens

we are a original animanga rp site set in the modern, fictional urban city of san llorona but with a twist. vampires, witches, and werewolves hide among human society, hiding their true nature. we are not a combat-heavy site, though if people wish to engage in combat that is their prerogative, and our threat level system is purely for aesthetics. 

if you're looking for powers, we have "powers" for witches that are tailored specifically to that individual witch. here's an excerpt of our lore for our witches: