seeking a panfandom site.

aliasviolette, or paissa.
pronounsshe / her
5written posts
violetteearned bits
offlinecurrently
violette
violette Avatar
i'm going to try and be as straight to the point as i can.  hello, friends !  i've been hopping around looking at panfandom sites; or rather, looking for them, with little luck.  i miss writing on forums and want to get back to that.  i'm not fussy about the plot, nor the setting.  i just would prefer something more on the animation side  (  video games, anime, and manga, etc.  )  or at least, allowing those face claims.  if you're familiar with final fantasy xiv online, i want to write my warrior of light.  if your site allows that, then wonderful!  i've not been on any forums in ages ( i've been roleplaying on tumblr for several years now, instead. )  so a bit of patience as i become used to writing on forums again would also be very nice.  otherwise, let me know if you have a site that i can potentially join.

tl;dr points.

• must be a panfandom forum & allow animated / video game fcs. i'm not as concerned about setting / plot.
  • i want to write my warrior of light from final fantasy xiv, so that character must be available / allowed to be written.
  • i've not been on forums for ages, so i may need patience as i become used to the formatting / coding once more.

thank you for your consideration, and your time in reading this.  i hope you have a great day. โ™ก
phantom of the black parade
pronounsshe / her pronouns
4,238written posts
Kuroyaearned bits
offlinecurrently
Kuroya
Part of the Furniture
Kuroya Avatar
at this, the world's end, do we cast off tomorrow~!