phantom of the black parade
pronounsshe / her pronouns
4,245written posts
Kuroyaearned bits
offlinecurrently
Kuroya
Part of the Furniture
Kuroya Avatar
at this, the world's end, do we cast off tomorrow~!
man i kind of feel super awkward coming back down into this rabbit hole again, but. i really am wanting to find some place to call home because i'm not quite wanting to give up on some of my rp childhood yet so.

simply put, hello, my name is kuroya. i've been rping for six years and after living in the real life community for two years, i'm in desperate need of a new friend group to help me integrate onto a new site on the animanga side. so please consider this in one part a site request but in one part a buddy request as well. this might be a lil bit rambly, but uh. if you want to cut to the chase, there's a tl;dr at the end. also if you could do more than just dropping an ad and running, i would appreciate it, i hate when people just dump their ad and don't even bother to at least say hi.

what i'm looking for as the flat-out most important things are going to be a bit loose. i'm wanting a jcink site (because i can't stand proboards anymore, it's such a mess coding-wise) that is animanga only (because mixed faces mess with my brain). it needs to have gentle activity standards both for general standards and for creating additional characters, as i run one-and-a-half sites of my own and have no desire to be on a site that expects me to drop everything for them. i'm also going to need a site that has a dedicated community, as in it's not going to be anywhere remotely close to dying some time in the next three months because of site-hoppers or the members (or staff) deciding to move on to the next shiny thing.