I'm just a simple Halla farmer

pronounsThey/Them
544written posts
Coyoteearned bits
offlinecurrently
Coyote
Part of the Furniture
Coyote Avatar
I've been playing the HECK out of Dragon Age: Inquisition and REALLY have the itch to get into a DA roleplay, but most of the ones I've seen tend to tick one no or another, so I figured I'd just throw myself to the wolves and see if anything sticks.

YES:
- Fairly relaxed as far as app process and activity
- Relatively simple to get involved, I don't want to jump through 50 hoops just to be able to start roleplaying. I'd love to find a community that doesn't take itself super serious, I tend to get really intimidated by a bunch of srs business people. Smaller-ish community would be cool but not necessarily a deal breaker if it's bigger!
- Pls. Pls let me use a screenshot of my character from the game, real life face claims make me so dang uncomfortable, so I'd love to find a site where I can use a screenshot of my character from the character creator, I'll edit it and make it pretty or whatever, this is honestly the only hard want.
- Non-canon, au, basically I know plenty about the world but not necessarily all the super deep lore, so if it was less canon-reliant that would be cool!
- I'd like to bring in my Dalish elf boy, he's shy and quiet but very kind, tends to Halla for whatever clan he ends up with? But this is also not a thing that HAS to happen, it's just the idea mostly eating at my brain.

Honestly I'm open to anything that's somewhere in the realm of the things I've listed above! I just want a really good dragon age site to call home.
3,084written posts
Kitten4uearned bits
offlinecurrently
Kitten4u
Part of the Furniture
Kitten4u Avatar
[nospaces]

[attr="class","infoBG"]
[attr="class","infoBG2"]
[attr="class","infoBack"]
[attr="class","infoTitle"][attr="class","fa fa-star-o"] threadarchived
[attr="class","infoDiv"]

[attr="class","infoBody"]