write a reply

Hello or something

0written posts
Deletedearned bits
offlinecurrently
Deleted
Deleted Avatar
Hi.

...I probably have to say more than that, don't I? Well, okay. Here goes! I'm Mel and I'm twenty-six years old (it took me way too long to remember how old I am, oops). I'm born and bred in Norway and I breed dragons in my backyard for a living. And polar bears. And whatever other animals Norway's known for.

Ahem.

For real though: I've been roleplaying only for a few years, but I've been writing since I was a child. I'm not currently on any sites, but I have a few projects I'm working on. The rest of my time goes to working, hating being an adult and playing video games. I also draw and paint, though that happens rarer and rarer these days. If you came here looking for cat pics, I'm afraid I'll have to disappoint you. Sadly, I live in a rented apartment that doesn't allow pets. Tragic, isn't it? I grew up on a farm, so getting used to having no animals around was pretty hard, but somehow, someway, I've survived.

I'm weird and dorky, a little bit shy and it can be a little hard to get to know me at first, but once you do, you gain 1+ frand. Tempting, right? Riiiiiiiight?

Anywho, you'll usually find me lurking around, posting templates or replying to threads. Even though I'm shy, you don't have to be! I'd love to get to know you lot better and hopefully BUILD SOME MAGICAL FRIENDSHIPS! \o/

:micdrop:

last edit on Jul 5, 2018 15:56:41 GMT by Deleted
the endless hunt
aliasleto, blobert, crow
pronounshe / they
1,370written posts
ullaearned bits
offlinecurrently
ulla
Administrator
ulla Avatar
in turning divine, we tangle endlessly

HEY LOOK! ANOTHER NORWEGIAN

anyway hello mel! i don't usually post in intros haha but it's good seeing you around! i've been lowkey taking peeks at your templates bc they're literally to die for (i love your choices in colors fjalfdal)
0written posts
Deletedearned bits
offlinecurrently
Deleted
Deleted Avatar
ulla Avatar