185written posts
❀ Veeearned bits
offlinecurrently
❀ Vee
❀ Vee Avatar
I grew a flower that can’t be bloomed in a dream that can’t come true
Name : Sylvia or Vee
Timezone : GMT +5:30 (India)

Fandom : Harry Potter ...that's it.. not going to RP in any other fandom ....
Site : Protego Totalum-- It is a proboards site --- I am not going to join in any sites... I am an admin in there and have around 15 characters sooo I want someone who would join me in the site and RP with me

Character Preferences & Pairings : I mostly write both male and female characters; prefer Hetero pairings and sometimes Homo as well...

How often do I generally post? Once in two days... since I am an admin on the site, I cannot guarantee daily replies..

Length of my post? I usually hit a minimum of 300+ words in a post... and when it is a plot concerning post then the reply is around 2-3 paragraphs ie, around 800+ words

What rating are you comfortable with? 2/2/2 I am a strict fade to black person when it comes to sex... and I am not a fan of excessive swearing and violence in my writing, though I do not mind when others do ....

About me :
I am someone who likes to take on wide variety of characters and dive into various plots.. aka I am a character whore...
I love to use fancy templates for my posts, though there would be no hovers, and the text size will be a min of 11px ..
I live for creating dramatic plots for my characters ... and pushing them to the edge
I am willing to mold my existing characters to match with my buddy's wanted ads, or create a new character altogether (I never complain about having more chars)
I am kinda particular about the characters having images in the mini-profile and would fill out the info there ... I do not like to have to go into the character application each time I want to see their age, their house or such

Seeking :
Comfortable in writing familial, platonic, romantic and antagonistic plots
Who loves to create dramatic plots with their characters ..