Looking For Home

0written posts
Deletedearned bits
offlinecurrently
Deleted
Deleted Avatar
Hey!! I haven't been on much lately and had to drop all of my role-play activity including the site I had been working on. Lots of things happened and it was just way to stressful. Things have calmed down a bit and I find myself wondering what to do now, so I'd love to find a new role-play home. 

Relaxed, inviting and include all site is best. I don't mind new as long you know you're not going to close anytime soon or move all the time.  I haven't rped in a while so, not sure why, but I am bit anxious to return. 

I've been role-playing about 10 or so years now, word count I prefer sites that like quality over quantity but depending on muse my count is anywhere from 400, generally 600 and can be over 1000. I suck at rapid fire sorry.  

Just one more thing, if the sites anime I am new to anime things so it would be great if someone could teach where to find face claims (that are not copyright protected).  

Here's a few likes I could think of, some maybes and some ones I know for sure are a no. I will look at every site (unless its on the no list). I'm pretty open!! Also like LGBT friendly sites. I prefer jcink but will look at proboards.. do prefer jcink though. 

- Plots that circle around a viral outbreak (Most wanted)
- Prison role-plays (ones with lots of drama) 
- Cop role-plays (mmm like show examples could be rizzoli & isles type)
- Travellers 
- Stranger Things 
- Horror/Thriller 
- Drama 
- Silent Hill 
- Mirrors Edge
- Uhh choosing sides? not sure what they are called but if you know mirrors edge something like that. 

Maybes:
- Mass Effect
- Zoo (the tv series)
- Resident Evil (would love Rain if she is available)
- Star Trek voyager 
- Animal rpg's (prefer wolf or canine) 
- Panfandoms (would be great if they included movies and tv series) 

No's:
- Real Life rpg's (small town, big city, celebrity ones)
- Warrior Cats 
- School rpgs