Thoughts on a BNHA combat site?

pronounsyes
257written posts
styrofoam eaterearned bits
offlinecurrently
styrofoam eater
styrofoam eater Avatar
i like the cronch
I was thinking of a BNHA site where you could play as canons or ocs- idk if i want it stat based or not, but i do want combat to be a thing. I'm pretty new to making sites, though, so I was thinking of gathering a few people together on discord or whatever so I could have multiple opinions on stuff. Thoughts? Suggestions? Snide remarks?

If you're interested in helping on discord, shoot me your username/number I guess ^_^
16written posts
struckearned bits
offlinecurrently
struck
struck Avatar
One word. Yes.

I have been eager to have a bnha site going for a long time now. If you are dead set on getting something going, count me in!

Combat? That's most certainly a yes yes yes.

Me personally. It'd be nice to reference canon characters and events, but the site would be great when it's a whole bunch of original material.

So, I'll definitely send my discord here shortly to catch up with you on this idea! o-o 
pronounsshe/her
144written posts
サンダラearned bits
offlinecurrently
サンダラ
サンダラ Avatar
YES. YES. and yes.

I usually don't like playing canons - I mean, you know, if Midoriya shounen is there, then the OCs might feel... less important? - but I just love the canon heroes way too much - Best Jeanist, I am looking at you ma boy :wink, wink: - to say no to a canon bnha roleplay. Maybe you could focus more on the heroes outside of the academy? Like the hero agencies, fighting crime, saving kittens from trees, kicking some good-old villain arse. But idk, a lot of people like school settings, so you shouldn't listen to me (:

Anyway, good luck ~~

3,084written posts
Kitten4uearned bits
offlinecurrently
Kitten4u
Part of the Furniture
Kitten4u Avatar
[nospaces]

[attr="class","infoBG"]
[attr="class","infoBG2"]
[attr="class","infoBack"]
[attr="class","infoTitle"][attr="class","fa fa-star-o"] threadarchived