write a reply

Well this is awkward

7written posts
zeldaroseearned bits
offlinecurrently
zeldarose
zeldarose Avatar
I feel like I'm a transfer student into a Japanese classroom. I am asked to introduce myself and as I stare into my new classmate's eyes, I realize something very important: I don't know how to speak Japanese! I guess English will have to do.

My name is Zelda and I'm brand spanking new to the RP community as a whole. Well, kinda.

Around ten years ago, I was a part of the warrior cats RP community on a web service known as Wetpaint (which later changed to Wikifoundry and eventually just shutdown completely). I was a kid then. Now, as an adult, I am inspired to once more take part in RP community.

First and foremost, I am a writer by nature, so I will most definitely be writing a lengthy introduction. Sorry for that. Besides writing, I enjoy art and video games and anime/manga. My favorite video game of all time (and my long-time obsession) is Kingdom Hearts. If you talk to be about it, I will never shut my mouth. And yes, I am very excited for Kingdom Hearts 3.

As for anime and manga, I generally prefer manga over anime, but I love both. My favorite series include Gakuen Alice, Hunter x Hunter, Kitchen Princess, Assassination Classroom, and anything by Arina Tanemura. You could say I am a fan of both magical girls and shounens.

I am currently a graphic design major in university as well as studying web development and design. I hope to utilize both these skills here and other RP sites.

Anyway, I think that's all for now. Hope you enjoyed the introduction and feel free to talk to me anytime. I have a discord so if you wanna chat, I prefer that method.
the endless hunt
aliasleto, blobert, crow
pronounshe / they
1,370written posts
ullaearned bits
offlinecurrently
ulla
Administrator
ulla Avatar
in turning divine, we tangle endlessly