aliasRelu
pronounsshe/her
154written posts
alcoveearned bits
offlinecurrently
alcove
alcove Avatar
ask not for whom the bell tolls
Hello! My name is Alcove. I love writing, drawing, and programming!

I am from Australia, so I will be using British spelling in my posts like 'colour' and 'favourite'. Also my timezone would be waaay off from yours (assuming you are from the Northern Hemisphere).

My favourite colour is blue. My favourite movie is the Lion King! I play Hearthstone in my spare time, even though I'm not very good at it.

I also love animals. I have a pet cat called Lucky. She is super cute. Here is a picture of my cat:

last edit on Jul 4, 2018 12:03:25 GMT by alcove
0written posts
Deletedearned bits
offlinecurrently
Deleted
Deleted Avatar
Your cat is adorable and her ear is green. :| What made you decide to name her Lucky? :3 And how old is she? She looks pretty young!

Unfortunately, I only have good pics of my cats on my 3DS but I can't figure out how to get them from 3DS to PC :| S, you shall get an old webcam pic of one cat. :|

This is Ares, the warkitty god of war. He's fierce on the battlefield, but when it comes to killing big, scary, flying bugs in the house... he fails me. :| He also likes being held/carried over the shoulder like a baby. XD
eepy cosy
aliasmae
pronounsthey/he
1,569written posts
M A E !earned bits
offlinecurrently
M A E !
Part of the Furniture
M A E ! Avatar
one step beyond your door, it might as well have been a free fall
hello alcove! i'm from america but i've been "infected" by british spelling lol so a lot of the time you may see me spell words differently, only because i just know and talk to wayyyyy too many people who use that spelling.

hearthstone is fun! i don't really personally play it that much but i was a few streamers who play it hehe.

SPEAKING OF CATS, THAT'S THE MAIN REASON THIS THREAD CAUGHT MY ATTENTION. PSA: I HAVE THE GOODEST BOY.